Local Associations

Please contact your Local Association to become a member, participate in local events, meetings, workshops and for more information on local projects.
ID Name First Name Last Name County/District City Phone fax Email role display
2 Abbie Brander Abbie Brander Peel SCIA Halton Hills 905-460-6390 abbiebrander@yahoo.ca s 1
3 Tim Borho Tim Borho Bruce SCIA Formosa 519-392-6052 ttborho@wightman.ca s 1
4 Barbara-Ann Glaude Barbara-Ann Glaude Stormont SCIA Berwick 613-861-9080 stormontscia@gmail.com s 1
9 Bonnie Marriott Bonnie Marriott Lambton SCIA Petrolia 519-384-0701 519-882-1014 bojemarriott@hotmail.com s 1
18 Bryan Cook Bryan Cook Grenville SCIA Spencerville 613-658-5580 613-658-5656 cropland1701d@gmail.com s 1
19 Cathy Dibble Cathy Dibble Oxford SCIA Drumbo 519-878-7664 519-463-6375 cdibble@ontariosoilcrop.org s 1
20 Peter Lambrick Peter Lambrick Halton SCIA Campbellville 905-854-9957 lambrickfarms@bell.net s 1
21 Dylan Stajkowski Dylan Stajkowski Thunder Bay SCIA Neebing dstaj_4@hotmail.com s 1
25 Kim Hessels Kim Hessels Haldimand SCIA Caistor Centre 905-961-8553 kcagsolutions@gmail.com s 1
26 Eric Lawlor Eric Lawlor Northumberland SCIA Castleton 905-344-7001 foxfire@xplornet.com s 1
27 Ed Pridham Ed Pridham Simcoe North SCIA Stayner 705-428-5582 epridham@zing-net.ca s 1
29 Brandy Matheson Brandy Matheson Renfrew SCIA Cobden 613-633-3839 renfrewscia@gmail.com s 1
31 Cathy Vitucci Cathy Vitucci Niagara North SCIA Wellandport 905-734-5967 nnsoil.crop@gmail.com s 1
32 Micha Gerber Micha Gerber Rainy River SCIA Fort Frances 807-276-3995 rrsoilandcrop@gmail.com s 1
179 Adam Bent Adam Bent Victoria SCIA Reaboro 705-328-1185 bentipac@hotmail.com s 1
35 Brandi McCabe Brandi McCabe Dufferin SCIA Mono 519-940-6679 brandi_mccabe@hotmail.com s 1
36 Jim Buck Jim Buck Peterborough SCIA Norwood 705-696-2567 & cell: 705-696-2956 buckhaven@nexicom.net s 1
37 John MacLachlan John MacLachlan Parry Sound/ Nipissing East SCIA Sundridge 705-384-7142 pineglen20@gmail.com s 1
39 Colin Little Colin Little Chatham/Kent SCIA Chatham 226-868-6005 colin.little@ltvca.ca s 1
40 Michelle Young Michelle Young Wentworth SCIA Hamilton hamiltonwentworthsoilandcrop@gmail.com s 1
178 Carole-Anne Regele Carole-Anne Regele Temiskaming SCIA Earlton 1-705-648-4728 tfasec@hotmail.com s 1
41 Diane Wiber Diane Wiber Muskoka SCIA Utterson 705-769-1418 windingfences@gmail.com s 1
43 Linda McFadden Linda McFadden Wellington SCIA Elora 519-362-2094 linda.mcfadden@wightman.ca s 1
44 Lisa Marie Haegens Lisa Marie Haegens Niagara South SCIA Welland 905-788-2956 lisakylehaegens@sympatico.ca s 1
252 Alan Willits Alan Willits Huron SCIA Wingham 519-357-0546 alwill@wightman.ca p 1
46 Lynn Strenzke Lynn Strenzke Waterloo SCIA Breslau 519-648-2436 secretary@waterloosoilcrop.org s 1
47 Mack Emiry Mack Emiry Sudbury SCIA Massey 705-865-2249 705-865-2184 mackbeth@hotmail.ca s 1
48 Brent Best Brent Best Manitoulin SCIA Gore Bay 705-282-2349 brentbest@vianet.ca s 1
49 Margaret May Margaret May Elgin SCIA Glencoe 519-287-5334 mmay@ontariosoilcrop.org s 1
51 Peter Wiebe Peter Wiebe Dryden SCIA (Kenora) Dryden 807-220-5862 wiebe.peter@gmail.com s 1
53 Patricia (Patti) Stacey Patricia (Patti) Stacey Prince Edward SCIA Picton 613-919-5154 ptistacey@gmail.com s 1
55 Marc Saumure Marc Saumure Prescott SCIA Casselman 613-807-2837 marc.saumure@prograin.qc.ca s 1
56 Normand Delorme Normand Delorme Nipissing West/East Sudbury SCIA Verner 705-594-2324 705-594-2324 normdiane@hotmail.com s 1
57 Pam Charlton Pam Charlton Brant SCIA Brantford 519-752-8726 brantsoilandcrop@gmail.com s 1
58 Jess Menkhorst Jess Menkhorst Dundas SCIA Chesterville 613-223-8913 dundas.oscia@gmail.com s 1
59 Valerie Charboneau Valerie Charboneau Russell SCIA Casselman 613-619-0192 charbonneau.v@yahoo.com s 1
61 Ashley Knapton Ashley Knapton Lanark SCIA Almonte lanarkscia@gmail.com s 1
104 Michael Dick Michael Dick Essex SCIA Essex 519-776-5209 ext. 369 519-776-8688 mdick@erca.org s 1
166 Ross Hawkins Ross Hawkins Leeds SCIA Elgin 613-359-5833 rossahawk@sympatico.ca s 1
182 Leigh Hudson Leigh Hudson Ottawa-Carleton SCIA Kemptbville 613-408-7212 lhudson@maizex.com s 1
170 Brooklyn Johnston Brooklyn Johnston Perth SCIA Listowel perthscia@gmail.com s 1
172 Ed Hanson Ed Hanson Durham SCIA Sunderland ed@cangrow.com s 1
173 Tom Patterson Tom Patterson York SCIA Markham 905-294-9016 patterson.tom29@gmail.com s 1
174 Tracey Kloepfer-Court Tracey Kloepfer-Court Norfolk SCIA Courtland 519-842-7090 & cell: 519-532-2959 tkcourt@execulink.com s 1
175 Tracy Myers Tracy Myers Glengarry SCIA Glen Robertson 613-874-1046, (cell - 363-4119) 613-874-1047 tracy.myers@live.com s 1
176 Sharon Devine Sharon Devine Huron SCIA Brucefield 519-868-8946 sharondevine@tcc.on.ca s 1
181 Mike MacLean Mike MacLean Frontenac SCIA Kingston maclean.mike@gmail.com s 1
186 Josh Deschryver Josh Deschryver Chatham-Kent SCIA 519-350-9344 p 1
187 Eddy Haasen Eddy Haasen Cochrane SCIA Timmins 705-363-7328 eddyhaasen@gmail.com p 1
193 Marc Rivest Marc Rivest Essex SCIA 519-999-3207 p 1
202 Jeff Sawyer Jeff Sawyer Lambton SCIA 519-245-1913 p 1
206 Jeff Cook Jeff Cook Middlesex SCIA London 519-808-9505 jeff@mapleviewfarms.ca p 1
225 Paul Lynch Paul Lynch Simcoe South SCIA Alliston 705-435-8662 pjlynch93@hotmail.com p 1
228 Robert Koch Robert Koch Temiskaming SCIA 705-648-3822 robertekoch@live.ca p 1
235 Dave Trivers Dave Trivers Algoma SCIA Thessalon 705-989-9683 algomascia@gmail.com s 1
249 Grey Ag Services c/o: Lorie Smith Grey Ag Services c/o: Lorie Smith Grey SCIA Markdale 519-986-3756 lorie@greyagservices.ca s 1
ID Name First Name Last Name County/District City Phone fax Email role display