Local Associations

 

Please contact your Local Association to become a member, participate in local events, meetings, workshops and for more information on local projects.

 

ID Name First Name Last Name County/District City Phone fax Email
2 Abbie Brander Abbie Brander Peel SCIA Moffat 905-460-6390 abbiebrander@yahoo.ca
3 Tim Borho Tim Borho Bruce SCIA benacresfarms@hotmail.com
4 Barbara-Ann Glaude Barbara-Ann Glaude Stormont SCIA Berwick 613-861-9080 glaudale@xplornet.com
9 Bonnie Marriott Bonnie Marriott Lambton SCIA Wyoming 519-384-0701 519-882-1014 bojemarriott@hotmail.com
18 Bryan Cook Bryan Cook Grenville SCIA Spencerville 613-658-5580 613-658-5656 cropland@jcis.ca
19 Cathy Dibble Cathy Dibble Oxford SCIA Drumbo 519-463-9737 519-463-6375 cdibble@odyssey.on.ca
20 Cecil Patterson Cecil Patterson Halton SCIA Milton 905-691-7142 cpatterson@live.ca
21 Christina Mol Christina Mol Thunder Bay SCIA Slate River 807-629-2947 cmol@lakeheadu.ca
23 Matt Carauna Matt Carauna Hastings L&A 613-921-2032 mattjjc@gmail.com
25 Kim Hessels Kim Hessels Haldimand SCIA Dunnville 905-774-3641 kcagsolutions@gmail.com
26 Eric Lawlor Eric Lawlor Northumberland SCIA Castleton 905-269-8555 foxfire@xplornet.com
27 Ed Pridham Ed Pridham Simcoe North SCIA Stayner 705-428-5582 705-428-5582 epridham@zing-net.ca
29 Brandy Matheson Brandy Matheson Renfrew SCIA Cobden 613-649-9622 dnbmatheson@gmail.com
183
31 Cathy Vitucci Cathy Vitucci Niagara North SCIA Wellandport 905-734-5967 cathyvitucci@gmail.com
32 Jamie Beal Jamie Beal Rainy River SCIA Stratton beal_family@outlook.com
179 Adam Bent Adam Bent Victoria SCIA Reaboro bentipac@hotmail.com
35 Brandi McCabe Brandi McCabe Dufferin SCIA Mono 519-940-6679 brandi_mccabe@hotmail.com
36 Jim Buck Jim Buck Peterborough SCIA Norwood 705-696-2567 696-2956 (cell) buckhaven@nexicom.net
37 John MacLachlan John MacLachlan Parry Sound/ Nipissing East SCIA Sundridge 705-384-7142 pineglen20@gmail.com
39 Karla Jackson Karla Jackson Chatham/Kent SCIA Chatham 519-352-5334 ext 225 jackson.karla1@gmail.com
40 Jessica Pearce Jessica Pearce Wentworth SCIA 905-679-4873 pearce28.jp@gmail.com
178 Sheila Randell Sheila Randell Temiskaming SCIA New Liskeard 705-647-7195 tccorg@hotmail.com
41 Katya Riley Katya Riley Muskoka SCIA Bracebridge 705-764-1695 705-764-1695 info@brooklandsfarm.ca
43 Linda McFadden Linda McFadden Wellington SCIA Elora 519-362-2094 linda.mcfadden@wightman.ca
44 Lisa Marie Haegens Lisa Marie Haegens Niagara South SCIA Welland 905-788-2956 lisakylehaegens@sympatico.ca
45 Lorie Smith Lorie Smith Grey SCIA (assistant) Markdale 519-986-3756 519-986-2643 info@greyagservices.ca
46 Lynn Strenzke Lynn Strenzke Waterloo SCIA Breslau 519-648-2436 secretary@waterloosoilcrop.org
47 Mack Emiry Mack Emiry Sudbury SCIA Massey 705-865-2249 705-865-2184 mackbeth@hotmail.ca
48 Brent Best Brent Best Manitoulin SCIA Gore Bay 705-282-2349 brentbest@vianet.ca
49 Margaret May Margaret May Elgin SCIA Glencoe 519-287-5334 519-287-5334 mmay@ontariosoilcrop.org
50 Marian Desjardine Marian Desjardine Middlesex SCIA Parkhill 519-294-6445 519-294-6962 desmar46@gmail.com
51 LeeAnn Dowswell LeeAnn Dowswell Dryden SCIA (Kenora) Oxdrift 807-220-3936 l_dowswell@hotmail.com
53 Michelle Voskamp Michelle Voskamp Prince Edward SCIA Belleville 613-848-8972 michellevoskamp@gmail.com
55 Marc Saumure Marc Saumure Prescott SCIA Casselman 613-807-2837 marc.saumure@prograin.qc.ca
56 Normand Delorme Normand Delorme Nipissing West/East Sudbury SCIA Verner 705-594-2324 705-594-2324 normdiane@hotmail.com
57 Pam Charlton Pam Charlton Brant SCIA Brantford 519-752-8726 brantsoilandcrop@gmail.com
58 Carolyn Jansen Carolyn Jansen Dundas SCIA Iroquois 613-223-7289 dundas.oscia@gmail.com
59 Rachelle Chabot Rachelle Chabot Russell SCIA Vars 613-443-2066 613-443-2066 r.chabot@xplornet.ca
60 Ray Robertson Ray Robertson Grey SCIA Markdale 519-986-3756 519-986-2643 ray@greyagservices.ca
61 Robert Campbell Robert Campbell Lanark SCIA Perth 613-267-6461 613-267-6461 rosecamp.farms@gmail.com
104 Michael Dick Michael Dick Essex SCIA Essex 519-776-5209 ext. 369 519-776-8688 mdick@erca.org
126 Cindy Squirrell Cindy Squirrell Cochrane SCIA Cochrane 705-272-6470 cindysquirrell50@gmail.com
166 Ross Hawkins Ross Hawkins Leeds SCIA Elgin 613-359-5833 rossahawk@sympatico.ca
182 Leigh Hudson Leigh Hudson Ottawa-Carleton SCIA Kemptbille 613-408-7212 lhudson@maizex.com
169 Stephanie Kowalski Stephanie Kowalski Simcoe South SCIA Alliston 705-309-3774 s.kowalski.agronomy@gmail.com
170 VACANT (President monitoring email) VACANT (President monitoring email) Perth SCIA perthscia@gmail.com
171 Patrick Connolly Patrick Connolly Algoma SCIA Echo Bay 705-987-0512 algomascia@gmail.com
172 Tom Barrie Tom Barrie Durham SCIA Bowmanville 905-623-6330 tomsallybarrie@gmail.com
173 Tom Patterson Tom Patterson York SCIA Markham 905-294-9016 tpatt@sympatico.ca
174 Tracey Kloepfer-Court Tracey Kloepfer-Court Norfolk SCIA Courtland 519-842-7090 & cell: 519-532-2959 tkcourt@execulink.com
175 Tracy Myers Tracy Myers Glengarry SCIA Glen Robertson 613-874-1046, (cell - 363-4119) 613-874-1047 tracy.myers@live.com
176 Sharon Devine Sharon Devine Huron SCIA Clinton 519-868-8946 sharondevine@tcc.on.ca
181 Mike MacLean Mike MacLean Frontenac SCIA Kingston maclean.mike@gmail.com
ID Name First Name Last Name County/District City Phone fax Email

 



STYLE SWITCHER

Layout Style

Header Style

Accent Color