Local Associations

Please contact your Local Association to become a member, participate in local events, meetings, workshops and for more information on local projects.
ID Name First Name Last Name County/District City Phone fax Email role
2 Abbie Brander Abbie Brander Peel SCIA Halton Hills 905-460-6390 abbiebrander@yahoo.ca s
3 Tim Borho Tim Borho Bruce SCIA Formosa 519-392-6052 ttborho@wightman.ca s
4 Barbara-Ann Glaude Barbara-Ann Glaude Stormont SCIA Berwick 613-861-9080 glaudale@xplornet.com s
9 Bonnie Marriott Bonnie Marriott Lambton SCIA Petrolia 519-384-0701 519-882-1014 bojemarriott@hotmail.com s
18 Bryan Cook Bryan Cook Grenville SCIA Spencerville 613-658-5580 613-658-5656 cropland@jcis.ca s
19 Cathy Dibble Cathy Dibble Oxford SCIA Drumbo 519-878-7664 519-463-6375 cdibble@odyssey.on.ca s
20 Peter Lambrick Peter Lambrick Halton SCIA 905-854-9957 lambrickfarms@bell.net s
21 Christina Mol Christina Mol Thunder Bay SCIA Slate River 807-629-2947 cmol@lakeheadu.ca s
23 Louise Livingstone Louise Livingstone Hastings L&A stirling 613-395-4388 louisehlivingstone@gmail.com s
25 Kim Hessels Kim Hessels Haldimand SCIA Caistor Centre 905-961-8553 kcagsolutions@gmail.com s
26 Eric Lawlor Eric Lawlor Northumberland SCIA Castleton 905-344-7001 foxfire@xplornet.com s
27 Ed Pridham Ed Pridham Simcoe North SCIA Stayner 705-428-5582 epridham@zing-net.ca s
29 Brandy Matheson Brandy Matheson Renfrew SCIA Cobden 613-633-3839 renfrewscia@gmail.com s
31 Cathy Vitucci Cathy Vitucci Niagara North SCIA Wellandport 905-734-5967 nnsoil.crop@gmail.com s
32 Jamie Beal Jamie Beal Rainy River SCIA Stratton 807-483-1443 beal_family@outlook.com s
179 Adam Bent Adam Bent Victoria SCIA Reaboro 705-328-1185 bentipac@hotmail.com s
35 Brandi McCabe Brandi McCabe Dufferin SCIA Mono 519-940-6679 brandi_mccabe@hotmail.com s
36 Jim Buck Jim Buck Peterborough SCIA Norwood 705-696-2567 & cell: 705-696-2956 buckhaven@nexicom.net s
37 John MacLachlan John MacLachlan Parry Sound/ Nipissing East SCIA Sundridge 705-384-7142 pineglen20@gmail.com s
39 Amanda Blain Amanda Blain Chatham/Kent SCIA Tilbury 519-354-7310 ext. 234 amanda.blain@ltvca.ca s
40 Jessica Pearce Jessica Pearce Wentworth SCIA Dundas 905-679-4873 pearce28.jp@gmail.com s
178 Carole-Anne Regele Carole-Anne Regele Temiskaming SCIA Earlton regfarms@parolink.net s
41 Katya Riley Katya Riley Muskoka SCIA Bracebridge 705-764-1695 705-764-1695 info@brooklandsfarm.ca s
43 Linda McFadden Linda McFadden Wellington SCIA Elora 519-362-2094 linda.mcfadden@wightman.ca s
44 Lisa Marie Haegens Lisa Marie Haegens Niagara South SCIA Welland 905-788-2956 lisakylehaegens@sympatico.ca s
46 Lynn Strenzke Lynn Strenzke Waterloo SCIA Breslau 519-648-2436 secretary@waterloosoilcrop.org s
47 Mack Emiry Mack Emiry Sudbury SCIA Massey 705-865-2249 705-865-2184 mackbeth@hotmail.ca s
48 Brent Best Brent Best Manitoulin SCIA Gore Bay 705-282-2349 brentbest@vianet.ca s
49 Margaret May Margaret May Elgin SCIA Glencoe 519-287-5334 mmay@ontariosoilcrop.org s
50 Marian Desjardine Marian Desjardine Middlesex SCIA Parkhill 519-294-6445 519-294-6962 desmar46@gmail.com s
51 Peter Wiebe Peter Wiebe Dryden SCIA (Kenora) Dryden 807-220-5862 wiebe.peter@gmail.com s
53 Patricia (Patti) Stacey Patricia (Patti) Stacey Prince Edward SCIA 613-919-5154 ptistacey@gmail.com s
55 Marc Saumure Marc Saumure Prescott SCIA Casselman 613-807-2837 marc.saumure@prograin.qc.ca s
56 Normand Delorme Normand Delorme Nipissing West/East Sudbury SCIA Verner 705-594-2324 705-594-2324 normdiane@hotmail.com s
57 Pam Charlton Pam Charlton Brant SCIA Brantford 519-752-8726 brantsoilandcrop@gmail.com s
58 Carolyn Jansen Carolyn Jansen Dundas SCIA Iroquois 613-551-6876 dundas.oscia@gmail.com s
59 Rachelle Chabot Rachelle Chabot Russell SCIA Vars 613-443-2066 613-443-2066 r.chabot@xplornet.ca s
61 Deb Knapton Deb Knapton Lanark SCIA Almonte lanarkscia@gmail.com s
104 Michael Dick Michael Dick Essex SCIA Essex 519-776-5209 ext. 369 519-776-8688 mdick@erca.org s
126 Cindy Squirrell Cindy Squirrell Cochrane SCIA Cochrane 705-272-6470 cindysquirrell50@gmail.com s
166 Ross Hawkins Ross Hawkins Leeds SCIA Elgin 613-359-5833 rossahawk@sympatico.ca s
182 Leigh Hudson Leigh Hudson Ottawa-Carleton SCIA Kemptbville 613-408-7212 lhudson@maizex.com s
169 VACANT VACANT Simcoe South SCIA s
170 Brooklyn Johnston Brooklyn Johnston Perth SCIA Listowel perthscia@gmail.com s
172 Ed Hanson Ed Hanson Durham SCIA Sunderland ed@cangrow.com s
173 Tom Patterson Tom Patterson York SCIA Markham 905-294-9016 patterson.tom29@gmail.com s
174 Tracey Kloepfer-Court Tracey Kloepfer-Court Norfolk SCIA Courtland 519-842-7090 & cell: 519-532-2959 tkcourt@execulink.com s
175 Tracy Myers Tracy Myers Glengarry SCIA Glen Robertson 613-874-1046, (cell - 363-4119) 613-874-1047 tracy.myers@live.com s
176 Sharon Devine Sharon Devine Huron SCIA Clinton 519-868-8946 sharondevine@tcc.on.ca s
181 Mike MacLean Mike MacLean Frontenac SCIA Kingston maclean.mike@gmail.com s
235 Dave Trivers Dave Trivers Algoma SCIA Thessalon 705-989-9683 algomascia@gmail.com s
249 Ray Robertson Ray Robertson Grey SCIA Markdale 519-986-3756 info@greyagservices.ca s
ID Name First Name Last Name County/District City Phone fax Email role


STYLE SWITCHER

Layout Style

Header Style

Accent Color