Regional Associations

Regional Communication Coordinators

ID Region Associations Coordinator Phone Email SortOrder
1 St. Clair Lambton, Kent, Essex Krista Gladstone 519-674-1500 x 63597 kgladsto@uoguelph.ca 1
2 Thames Valley Middlesex, Elgin, Oxford Cathy Dibble 519-463-9737 cathy.dibble@ontariosoilcrop.org 2
3 Heartland Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington Mary Feldskov 519-669-5608 heartland.scia@gmail.com 3
4 Georgian Central Bruce, Grey, Dufferin, Simcoe North, Simcoe South Ray Robertson 519-986-3756 ray@greyagservices.ca 4
5 Golden Horseshoe Niagara North, Niagara South, Haldimand, Wentworth, Halton, Peel, Brant, Norfolk Janice Janiec 519-856-2591 janice_janiec@hotmail.com 5
6 East Central York, Durham, Peterborough, Victoria, Haliburton Matt Porter 705-748-1011 x7230 mporter@trentu.ca 6
7 Quinte Prince Edward, Lennox & Addington, Hastings, Northumberland Amy Petherick (interim) 705-632-1067 amy.petherick@gmail.com 7
8 Eastern Valley Prescott, Russell, Glengarry, Stormont, Dundas Tracy Myers 613-874-1046 tracy.myers@live.com 8
9 Ottawa Rideau Grenville, Leeds, Lanark, Renfrew, Ottawa-Carleton, Frontenac Shirley Munro 613-267-6362 c-s-munro@live.com 9
10 Northeastern Ontario Parry Sound, Muskoka, Algoma, Cochrane, Manitoulin, Temiskaming, Sudbury, Nipissing Emily Potter 705-647-4782 nofia.on@gmail.com 10
13 Northwestern Ontario Rainy River, Kenora, Thunder Bay Jeff Burke (interim) 807-933-0570 northwest.scia@gmail.com 0
ID Region Associations Phone Email SortOrder


STYLE SWITCHER

Layout Style

Header Style

Accent Color