Contact Us:

Ontario Soil and Crop Improvement Association
1-367 Woodlawn Road West, Guelph, ON N1H 7K9 map

General and media inquiries:
Phone: 519-826-4214
Toll free: 1-800-265-9751
oscia@ontariosoilcrop.org

Program Emails:
Accelerate Your Soil Health Game: accelerate@ontariosoilcrop.org
Canadian Agricultural Partnership: CAP@ontariosoilcrop.org
Farmland Health Check-Up: FHCU@ontariosoilcrop.org
Lake Erie Agriculture Demonstrating Sustainability (LEADS): LEADS@ontariosoilcrop.org
On-Farm Applied Research and Monitoring: ONFARM@ontariosoilcrop.org
Species at Risk Farm Incentive Program: SARFIP@ontariosoilcrop.org
Species at Rick Partnerships on Agricultural Lands: SARPAL@ontariosoilcrop.org

OSCIA Provincial Office Staff

Office Coordinator: Kathleen Pentland
Email: kpentland@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-826-5405

Executive Director: Andrew Graham
Email: agraham@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-654-6893

Programs Director: Angela Straathof
Email: astraathof@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 226-979-3490

Manager of Field Delivery: John Laidlaw
Email: jlaidlaw@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-400-1490

IT Manager: Gabriella Visontai Perry
Email: oscia@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-826-4214

Applied Research Coordinator: Tracey Ryan
Email: tryan@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-766-5495

Executive Assistant: Amber Van De Peer
Email: avandepeer@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-826-3152

Association Development Advisor: Madeleine Arseneau
Email: marseneau@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-362-6643

Programs Delivery

Senior Operations Coordinator: Barbara Caswell
Email: bcaswell@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-830-7314

Programs Coordinator: Karen Jacobs
Email: kjacobs@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 226-203-7142

Programs Analyst: Sara Lin Barron
Email: sbarron@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-841-0680

Programs Analyst: Alexandra Dacey
Email: adacey@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-852-0621

Programs Analyst: Maria Ramirez Giraldo
Email: mramirez@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-826-3035

Programs Analyst: Samantha Lyon
Email: slyon@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 519-546-8131

Programs Analyst: Madeline Rodrigue
Email: mrodrigue@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 226-934-8297

Programs Analyst: James Cober
Email: jcober@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 226-234-1145

Programs Analyst: Benjamin Pernfuss
Email: bpernfuss@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 226-706-8669

Programs Assistant: Diane Zappacosta
Email: dzappacosta@ontariosoilcrop.org Phone: 226-218-5869