Know someone worthy of the title Soil Champion?

This award has been in place since 2014 with Adam Hayes as the inaugural winner.

Our 2021 winners were Henry Denotter (Producer), Past President of OSCIA and Dr. Laura Van Eerd, UofG (Research).

You can nominate someone here:

Deadline for nominations to Soil Champion is November 1st 

Leave a Comment