OSCIA Field Staff

ID Region Regional Program Leads Workshop Leaders
1 Parry Sound, Muskoka, Algoma, Cochrane, Manitoulin, Temiskaming, Sudbury, Nipissing, Rainy River, Thunder Bay, Kenora Claude Péloquin
Claude.Peloquin@ontariosoilcrop.org
705 491-5094
Michel Champagne
Michel.Champagne@ontariosoilcrop.org
(English and French)
705 492-2601

David Trivers
David.Trivers@ontariosoilcrop.org
705 561-6415

Rudy Buitenhuis
Rudy.Buitenhuis@ontariosoilcrop.org
807 632-4587

2 Elgin, Essex, Kent, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford Margaret May
Margaret.May@ontariosoilcrop.org
226-973-3548
Cyndy Herrington
Cyndy.Herrington@ontariosoilcrop.org
226-234-1145
Cathy Dibble
Cathy.Dibble@ontariosoilcrop.org
519-788-0895
Joanne Sanderson
Joanne.Sanderson@ontariosoilcrop.org
519-784-4865

4 Huron, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington, Bruce, Grey, Dufferin, Simcoe North, Simcoe South Lois Sinclair
Lois.Sinclair@ontariosoilcrop.org
519-955-3139
Wayne Shier
Wayne.Shier@ontariosoilcrop.org
705-994-2861
10
11
12
13
6 Prescott, Russell, Glengarry, Stormont, Dundas, Grenville, Leeds, Lanark, Renfrew, Carleton, Frontenac Colleen Acres
Colleen.Acres@ontariosoilcrop.org
613-716-7348
Norma Banford
norma.banford@ontariosoilcrop.org
613-618-4935
Pierre-Alain Blais
pierre-alain.blais@ontariosoilcrop.org
613-218-6813
7 Durham, Victoria, Northumberland, Peterborough, Hastings, Haliburton, Lennox and Addington, Prince Edward, York Paul Reeds
Paul.Reeds@ontariosoilcrop.org
705-341-4915
Robin Brown
Robin.Brown@ontariosoilcrop.org
705-718-4859
Amy Petherick
apetherick@ontariosoilcrop.org
289-251-3042
3 Brant, Haldimand, Halton, Niagara, Norfolk, Peel, Wentworth Pam Charlton
Pam.Charlton@ontariosoilcrop.org
226-934-8297
Nancy Van Sas
Nancy.VanSas@ontariosoilcrop.org
226-583-0850

14


STYLE SWITCHER

Layout Style

Header Style

Accent Color